Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Belmont , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A GOOD KNIGHT`S REST
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
the team is great !!
Property
stated in the above statement !! love the property
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had no problems
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Fernandina Cay 302. This condo had plenty of room. The view of the sunrise was excellent every morning. We really appreciated the security system that was provided. It made us feel safe. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Again, you did not miss a detail and made our stay seamless with zero issues to worry about. Great job!
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
they were friendly
Property
it was a nice place. My only complaint is how far of a walk to the beach and the boardwalk didn't go all the way
View Property: SUMMER SCHOOL
quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AMELIA SOUTH #F6
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
We loved this place! Hope to stay here again soon!
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER Oceanscape
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Minimal yet I know they respond when u need them
Property
As always we loved staying in the Villa . Will return in Oct. Quiet , clean and perfect for a family of adult children . There is colony of ants on the deck and in yard that needs to be addressed .
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was neat and clean and a short walk to the beach.
Property
The condo was neat and clean and a short walk to the beach.
View Property: 2122 Beachwood Villa
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team members provided answers to some questions we had. Polite, knowledgeable, and responded quickly to emails.
Property
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
All questions we had were answered in a timely manner. Very professional.
Property
Extremely nice and spacious condominium in a great proximity to the beach.
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #201
Richmond hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE TERRACES #305
Calhoun , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and informative during this time of covid19!
Property
Very well maintained! I Would definitely recommend this unit, and hope To stay in it in the future.
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Oceans of Amelia! The property was better than expected. The views can not be beat! The condo was well stocked with additional supplies, much more so than previously experienced at other rentals. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
west Chester , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Folkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the time spent at the beach, it was a very relaxing time with our adult children.
View Property: SEA DUNES OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT