Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at Coral Sands twice now and will be back. The units I have stayed in have been clean and are well taken care of. I love the view of the sun and ocean each day. It is the perfect place to stay.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The handyman who came out was terrific! I think his name was Keith?
Property
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker Newly Added
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2122 Beachwood Villa
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1113 Beach Walker Top Floor
Bolton Landing , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our holiday at Fernandina Beach Captains house was perfect. Waking up at sunrise and strolling on the beach was so wonderful. The sunrise was different every morning. The beach was not crowded and so enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped, beds very comfortable.
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #B2
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Dade city, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
Beautiful condo with an awesome view! I loved waking up to the ocean view from the master. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes but there was not a cookie sheet or any type of flat cooking pan.
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
The last evening we were in town we had car trouble and the staff offered to come over and give us a jump. While we were able to address the issue with the automobile the fact that the staff would be willing to address our issue late on a Friday was impressive.
Property
Property was right on the Ocean and we enjoyed the time with our family.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Norris , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Mclain, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with was absolutely amazing and most helpful
Property
We loved this house. Everything was perfect for us. Ideal location and plenty of room inside and out. Especially appreciated the parking area.
View Property: COTTAGE BY THE SEA
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Oaks
aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea and all who I spoke with were more than helpful. I was extremely pleased to be able to tour the condo a month ahead of time. We were visiting for our Christmas holiday and I wanted to make sure we would be comfortable and have enough room. Chelsea along with the housekeeper were more than accommodating and touring me through the condo. On the day before Christmas Eve someones began doing construction in the condo above us. When it continued into Christmas Eve and we were beginning our festivities it became frustrating. I called the office and they told me they would notify the H away. We have no more issues after that. Thank you so much for your attentiveness.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at 1667 Sea Dunes! The property is extremely comfortable and very well stocked. The location is perfect not only the location on the beach which allows sunrise and sunset views, but also being in the Omni plantation is a wonderful asset. Not to mention the unit is on the end and it has a magnificent patio. Another major plus for us was the coziness of this condo. I always search the pictures for comfortable looking living rooms. Its not always easy to find enough seating that is comfortable for everyone. This condo was perfect. We traveled with our two adult children so also having three bedrooms each with their own full bath was perfect. Unless a family has small children I do not see sleeping nine but sleeping four to six is perfect. We enjoyed walking the beach, playing golf at Oakmarsh, spa treatments at the Omni spa, and Marche Burette and other shops and restaurants were great. Another plus is that the Harris Teeter is just down the street and very easily accessible. Because it was Christmas we also enjoyed finding Mass in downtown Fernandina Beach at St. Michaels. The downtown is absolutely adorable and at Christmas time the lights down Center Street are beautiful. We had an absolutely wonderful stay, thank you!
View Property: SEA DUNES OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we had a wonderful visit, this is an amazing condo, with tremendous views and proximity to the ocean. what an awesome time to wake up to the sounds of the ocean with a beautiful sun rise. the community is very clean and safe, neighbors very polite. this was a perfect weekend for our family Christmas time - thank you
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Communicating with staff about checking in/out was great.
Property
I would definitely stay here again. The perfect location for the beach life and just 6min away from downtown area. I had an awesome time. No complaints!!! Just good memories...
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent - answered every question promptly - very friendly and good customer service.
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
CLEARWATER, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great initial feedback when I made the reservation a few months ago (asked a question and received an email response quickly). Then similar quick response the day before and day of checkin. Very smooth process.
Property
Best comparative rate for the exact same property at Coral Sands 302 (reason I chose you). Excellent customer service. Beautifully decorated, clean and well maintained ocean front condo.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302