Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Minimal yet I know they respond when u need them
Property
As always we loved staying in the Villa . Will return in Oct. Quiet , clean and perfect for a family of adult children . There is colony of ants on the deck and in yard that needs to be addressed .
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was neat and clean and a short walk to the beach.
Property
The condo was neat and clean and a short walk to the beach.
View Property: 2122 Beachwood Villa
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team members provided answers to some questions we had. Polite, knowledgeable, and responded quickly to emails.
Property
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
All questions we had were answered in a timely manner. Very professional.
Property
Extremely nice and spacious condominium in a great proximity to the beach.
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #201
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE TERRACES #305
Calhoun , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and informative during this time of covid19!
Property
Very well maintained! I Would definitely recommend this unit, and hope To stay in it in the future.
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Oceans of Amelia! The property was better than expected. The views can not be beat! The condo was well stocked with additional supplies, much more so than previously experienced at other rentals. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
west Chester , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Folkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the time spent at the beach, it was a very relaxing time with our adult children.
View Property: SEA DUNES OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A GOOD KNIGHT`S REST
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Did a great job in the middle of Covid and things opening back up.
Property
Property was wonderful. Very clean. Would only suggest buying a couple good frying pans and pots. We will definitely be back. Loved the condo and community.
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea went above and beyond and genuinely cared about making our vacation the best it could be!
Property
The Beach Walker Villas @ Amelia Island Vacation are a wonderful place for families! The grounds were well kept, the pool area was absolutely beautiful! We used the grill and the boardwalk to the beach gave us awesome views of the Atlantic Ocean! I would definitely stay here again!
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey and her staff are delightful to work with.
Property
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Rome, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #B2
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Booking the condo was super easy. All of the employees at Amelia Island Vacations were very kind, professional, & willing to help!
Property
We stayed at Sea Dunes for a girls weekend getaway! The condo was super nice, spacious, and very clean! Kitchen had everything we needed and the beach chairs and beach towels were provided. The views from this condo are AMAZING! We saw the beautiful sunrise and sunset both days we were there. We did have an issue with the cable not working on any of the TV's, but the management company was SUPER quick to have someone out to fix our issue, even on a Saturday morning. Overall, I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice, relaxing, beach vacation!
View Property: SEA DUNES OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was EXACTLY what we were looking for. It was imperative that we have little to no stairs for our elderly grandparent. Not only was he able to be in all rooms with us because of this, he was also able to go onto the back deck to enjoy the sounds of the ocean! The kitchen was WELL stocked. There were towels galore for the beach. The courtyard between the rooms was perfect for us to grill and chill! :) We would come back a thousand times over. Thank you for letting us enjoy this little slice of heaven. It far exceeded our expectations and I don't think the pictures online do it nearly enough justice!
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY