Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
I loved everything about this place! Clean , great location, love the courtyard and the big couch on the beachside deck to sit at late evening!
Property
View Property: VILLA #C
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUMMER SCHOOL
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
As stated above just great!!
Property
We love this location on Amelia Island.. low-key, relaxing, and so close to Fort Clinche Park and to downtown. Terraces 202 is a perfect condo for the two of us. Very nice, comfortable, and clean. The owners have provided really everything you need, and the management company is great to work with!
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amelia Landing 9D
rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The check in was so easy and smooth!!
Property
Loved the property. It was perfect and so convenient for my daughter and I. Will def be back.
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch 1305
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home is appointed beautifully like a mini Ritz Carlton. The live oak trees portrays a fairyland ambience. The beach is to die for. We loved our stay.
View Property: SUMMER BEACH 5047
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and gave us all the information we needed.
Property
This is a great location. Perfect for a single mom and child. Great space and so thankful for laundry room. My only complaints were the sofa bed would not come out and there was no silverware. Other than that we had a blast and really enjoyed being there.
View Property: THE TERRACES #305
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful during our stay. We had a package to be delivered to the office and we were notified immediately. We had an issue with air conditioning and they sent someone within the hour to fix the problem. Through emails, messages and phone calls every thing was made easy.
Property
We loved the property. The unit was very clean and very well stocked. Mostly we loved the location of the unit to the pool and beach and also to other activities outside the villas.
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: WANNA SEA 202
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team members I spoke with on the phone and at the property were absolutely awesome. I would hire them based on my interactions.
Property
perfect property for a wonderful family vacation. close to beach access and comfortable accommodations
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1854 Turtle Dunes
METTER, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
We would love to stay again but our family is growing and we will have to look at a house with more bedrooms or we may have to get condos beside each other but this was the best house we have stayed in over 8 years of coming to Amelia Island.
Property
We loved this house. The view, the easy beach access, the back yard for the kids, the kitchen, the layout; everything was perfect for us. Very personable on the phone when I had questions before our arrival. After arrival, they took care of small problems. Good communication via text.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #B2
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Any time we were in contact with members of the team, everyone was very courteous and professional.
Property
This was our first time staying on Amelia Island and we will definitely come back and would love to stay at Amelia South again!
View Property: AMELIA SOUTH #F6
macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Always quick to communicate and easy to work with.
Property
This was a great property. Very clean and updated with the exception of the bathrooms. It would be amazing if the bathrooms were updated. It was a beautiful property that worked well for our family of 5 plus two dogs.We had plenty of space to spread out. The kids appreciated the large main TV and a second tv in their room for their video game system. The proximity to the beach was great and doesn't get much better. Side note: You may want to add in some scissors, we could have used those! Maybe a few larger bowls and casserole dishes. We had hoped to eat in more than we did, but were lacking in larger family sized dishes.
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view from every room, great common area, well stocked kitchen. They were very responsive with information when requested.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
jacksonville
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER