Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker Newly Added
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Guest Name Writing this Review: Darlene I. from Missouri Darlene & her husband stayed in unit C3 Captains House September 24 through October 4, 2021. Our review for your Amelia Island Vacations web site link for C3 Captains House: We've stayed in different condos on Amelia Island and we will now only stay in unit C3 (Captains House) in the future...Even if we need to change our vacation dates! This condo is even better than the beautiful photos. It is obvious the new owners really care about their renters and our enjoyment of this condo. The top floor deck was amazing for gazing at the stars & moon directly overhead at night. The perfect start of our day was a cup of coffee while watching the sunrise & listening to the ocean. This TOP FLOOR CORNER condo has breath taking unobstructed views. An added bonus is a new sitting area on the front porch to enjoy sunsets! This condo had absolutely everything we needed for our relaxing beach vacation. My husband and I wish we could give this review more than 5 stars!!!!!
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Heavenly!!!!!
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. The condo is in the perfect location. It is 1st floor and close to the assigned parking spot. It is also close to the beach. The Plantation property is gorgeous!! The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. It had everything we needed for our stay. We will be back in the near future.
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker Newly Added
boonton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and concern about any call I made.
Property
Very well laid out beach house plan for a family vacation. New appliances and can walk right out on beach. Back yard grass area ideal for totters. Whole family enjoyed the week.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and easy.
Property
Perfect for two. Chairs, umbrella and even a boogie board were there for our use. The Sandbox beachside restaurant was so convenient for an easy lunch without leaving the beach. Beach was not crowded at all. Very peaceful.
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
I loved everything about this place! Clean , great location, love the courtyard and the big couch on the beachside deck to sit at late evening!
Property
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUMMER SCHOOL
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
As stated above just great!!
Property
We love this location on Amelia Island.. low-key, relaxing, and so close to Fort Clinche Park and to downtown. Terraces 202 is a perfect condo for the two of us. Very nice, comfortable, and clean. The owners have provided really everything you need, and the management company is great to work with!
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amelia Landing 9D
rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The check in was so easy and smooth!!
Property
Loved the property. It was perfect and so convenient for my daughter and I. Will def be back.
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch 1305
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home is appointed beautifully like a mini Ritz Carlton. The live oak trees portrays a fairyland ambience. The beach is to die for. We loved our stay.
View Property: SUMMER BEACH 5047
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and gave us all the information we needed.
Property
This is a great location. Perfect for a single mom and child. Great space and so thankful for laundry room. My only complaints were the sofa bed would not come out and there was no silverware. Other than that we had a blast and really enjoyed being there.
View Property: THE TERRACES #305
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful during our stay. We had a package to be delivered to the office and we were notified immediately. We had an issue with air conditioning and they sent someone within the hour to fix the problem. Through emails, messages and phone calls every thing was made easy.
Property
We loved the property. The unit was very clean and very well stocked. Mostly we loved the location of the unit to the pool and beach and also to other activities outside the villas.
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: WANNA SEA 202
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124