Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerwoods 1504
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with and great communication throughout the entire process.
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were excellent!
Property
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great team members. Very accommodating.
Property
Love this property. Stay there each time. Always a great experience
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Cromwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
They were all excellent. This includes booking, check in, and answering our maintenance problems.
Property
If you are looking to book a vacation to relax by the ocean, you cannot go wrong with this property. We spent many hours on the expansive deck just relaxing and enjoying the view! Also, the beach was never crowded. Almost like having our private beach.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Jacqueline was amazing and very helpful!
Property
View Property: 1113 Beach Walker
WArrenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1854 Turtle Dunes
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with them. All accommodations were handled smoothly. Even relocating us for our stay because of some construction work being done the week of our stay at our original place that we were suppose to stay at .
Property
We really enjoyed Sandcastle. It was a great place!
View Property: Sandcastle Court 275/276
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Every one is very nice.
Property
It was a great time!
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B148
livingston, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the team was effortless. They were quick to respond to communication.
Property
Loved the condo and the grounds. Wonderful trip.
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Winterset, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 95070
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
The chat availability was great. Instant responses and very informative.
Property
We arrived from NC for a 7 day vacation with family. We have 3 grown children with significant others. Having the separate little apartments for young couples and having our own space as parents, was incredible! We were able to have our own privacy, yet still be a family unit.
View Property: VILLA #C
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Court 275/276
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Court 219/220
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was great to with with! We ended up adding an extra day to our stay and it was super easy to do.
Property
We loved shipwatch. We all can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Shipwatch 1365
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUMMER BEACH 5047
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Property
We had the best time for our family vacation. The process was easy from booking all the way through check out. The home was beautiful spacious and perfect for our large group. I highly recommend staying with Amelia Island Vacations beach house. We will be back to stay again.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
We called to extend our stay and the lady was very helpful and great customer service.
Property
The condo was perfect and the balcony was the best. We had the most fantastic relaxing vacation with family ever.
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful with checkin procedures, as well as when we needed additional parking. I liked that we could communicate over text too - made things simple while out and about on vacation.
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
It was a great property. We loved staying right on the ocean. Very peaceful area and a great price.
Property
View Property: SAND & SURF
Little River, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at Amelia Accommodations were very friendly and helpful.
Property
All and all Avery nice experience. Pool was great and the other vacationers were friendly.
View Property: Shipwatch 1305