Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
They were great. I called the day before to see what I needed to do & they told me to expect a text with all of the check-in information so it was all taken care of & very easy
Property
It was so relaxing & the view was great for sunrise & sunset. Loved the trees & foliage & the pool & private beach was very nice
View Property: Sandcastles court 219/220
Boling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Every time I had to speak With a team member they were very helpful and friendly!
Property
1169 Beachwalker was very clean. All the rooms were spread out which was helpful For noise control. The condo was well equipped with everything needed for the beach and pool which was extremely useful when trying to pack for the beach. Loved the open concept living. More than enough seating for everyone. Each room having its own bathroom Was a bonus. The kitchen was fully stocked with all utensils, cookware and serve ware needed. Having little things like salt and pepper, games, towels, beach towels, soaps, detergent, bug spray etc was the cherry on top!!! I would stay at this property again in a heartbeat!!!
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CORAL SANDS #201
Baxley, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to book and great to deal with. Very seedless check-In
Property
Very clean. Just what we were looking for, easy beach access and very low key. Great place for our long weekend.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
POUND, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Every person I spoke with was professional and helpful.
Property
It was the best experience I have had on a beach vacation. Thank you!
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA #C
Clermont, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Peaceful stay
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsea was wonderful to work with. Met all our expectations plus! Checked to make sure we were happy. We will be back!
Property
Enjoyed this stay so much! Perfect, relaxing, beautiful. Everything we wanted
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Scaradale, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sparkleberry house
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Port Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Pure beauty. You wake up to a beautiful sunrise, and the day just gets better from there. The wild life you will see is amazing. Watch the many sea tortoise sun themselves in the dunes area, and also watch for the dolphins swimming along the shoreline. Lastly, if you are looking for a quiet place, this will be your paradise. The beach and pool areas were never crowded during our stay.
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WANNA SEA 202
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend this property! Great location and the house met all of our needs and expectations. The Check in process was easy and since everything worked as expected never needed to interact with the management of the property until time to check out which was also easy.
View Property: The Sparkleberry house
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch 1342
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CORAL SANDS #201
Northport, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1162 Beach Walker
lake buttler, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49