Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and even recommended restaurants in the area.
Property
First trip to Amelia Island and we loved the area
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy, seamless process- great communication!
Property
Great property! Amazing views and excellent location.
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch 1365
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Email communication was efficient. I had a few questions, which I called about and staff was very helpful.
Property
We loved our stay at Captain's House. It was clean, well-appointed and in a perfect location on the beach. Check in was contactless and simple, with a lock box code emailed before check in. Would highly recommend and will stay again.
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous- everyone has been respectful, professional, kind, and gone above and beyond.
Property
I had a wonderful, restful, soul restoring time.
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Statam, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The only thing I would recommend is an outdoor shower that is fully covered and a good place to clean fish after caught. Other than that everything was above and beyond expectations.
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A GOOD KNIGHT`S REST
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was seamless. Manager went above and beyond finding out answers for me. Excellent service.
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea has been awesome with the last 3 yrs
Property
We are already looking forward to next year labor day weekend , not sure how soon we can book in advance
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a simply wonderful time!
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Perry , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
I dont recall who I spoke with, but she was friendly, patient with my questions, and easily answered my questions.
Property
Hope to return in Spring.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Belmont , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A GOOD KNIGHT`S REST
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
the team is great !!
Property
stated in the above statement !! love the property
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had no problems
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Fernandina Cay 302. This condo had plenty of room. The view of the sunrise was excellent every morning. We really appreciated the security system that was provided. It made us feel safe. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Again, you did not miss a detail and made our stay seamless with zero issues to worry about. Great job!
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
they were friendly
Property
it was a nice place. My only complaint is how far of a walk to the beach and the boardwalk didn't go all the way
View Property: SUMMER SCHOOL
quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AMELIA SOUTH #F6
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
We loved this place! Hope to stay here again soon!
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3