Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Oaks
aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea and all who I spoke with were more than helpful. I was extremely pleased to be able to tour the condo a month ahead of time. We were visiting for our Christmas holiday and I wanted to make sure we would be comfortable and have enough room. Chelsea along with the housekeeper were more than accommodating and touring me through the condo. On the day before Christmas Eve someones began doing construction in the condo above us. When it continued into Christmas Eve and we were beginning our festivities it became frustrating. I called the office and they told me they would notify the H away. We have no more issues after that. Thank you so much for your attentiveness.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at 1667 Sea Dunes! The property is extremely comfortable and very well stocked. The location is perfect not only the location on the beach which allows sunrise and sunset views, but also being in the Omni plantation is a wonderful asset. Not to mention the unit is on the end and it has a magnificent patio. Another major plus for us was the coziness of this condo. I always search the pictures for comfortable looking living rooms. Its not always easy to find enough seating that is comfortable for everyone. This condo was perfect. We traveled with our two adult children so also having three bedrooms each with their own full bath was perfect. Unless a family has small children I do not see sleeping nine but sleeping four to six is perfect. We enjoyed walking the beach, playing golf at Oakmarsh, spa treatments at the Omni spa, and Marche Burette and other shops and restaurants were great. Another plus is that the Harris Teeter is just down the street and very easily accessible. Because it was Christmas we also enjoyed finding Mass in downtown Fernandina Beach at St. Michaels. The downtown is absolutely adorable and at Christmas time the lights down Center Street are beautiful. We had an absolutely wonderful stay, thank you!
View Property: SEA DUNES OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we had a wonderful visit, this is an amazing condo, with tremendous views and proximity to the ocean. what an awesome time to wake up to the sounds of the ocean with a beautiful sun rise. the community is very clean and safe, neighbors very polite. this was a perfect weekend for our family Christmas time - thank you
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Communicating with staff about checking in/out was great.
Property
I would definitely stay here again. The perfect location for the beach life and just 6min away from downtown area. I had an awesome time. No complaints!!! Just good memories...
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent - answered every question promptly - very friendly and good customer service.
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
CLEARWATER, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great initial feedback when I made the reservation a few months ago (asked a question and received an email response quickly). Then similar quick response the day before and day of checkin. Very smooth process.
Property
Best comparative rate for the exact same property at Coral Sands 302 (reason I chose you). Excellent customer service. Beautifully decorated, clean and well maintained ocean front condo.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Unique property. We hope to come again.
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were going to only stay for three days, but extended to 12 days. Excellent service and property.
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every employee on your staff is very friendly and very accommodating. They are a joy to work with.
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly phone reception
Property
Will be back for 3rd time soon
Dalzell , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Communication, cleanliness were outstanding
Property
Communication, cleanliness were outstanding
View Property: WANNA SEA
Lavonia , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Madison was a great help. She got back to us in a timely fashion with the room we requested.
Property
Once we finally got the Ocean Front Room, our stay on Amelia Island was wonderful. We as a group of aging sisters with spouses had specific request for our vacation, and Dunlop Property Management - Amelia Island Vacations, delivered. Thanks
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I emailed team team members several times throughout the time we had the reservation and someone always got back to me promptly!
Property
We did not want to leave!! The stay was perfect!
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating
Property
Beautiful, clean and comfortable condo with great views and easy access to the beach.
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and even recommended restaurants in the area.
Property
First trip to Amelia Island and we loved the area
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy, seamless process- great communication!
Property
Great property! Amazing views and excellent location.
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch 1365
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Email communication was efficient. I had a few questions, which I called about and staff was very helpful.
Property
We loved our stay at Captain's House. It was clean, well-appointed and in a perfect location on the beach. Check in was contactless and simple, with a lock box code emailed before check in. Would highly recommend and will stay again.
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3