Guest Reviews

Write a Review
livingston, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the team was effortless. They were quick to respond to communication.
Property
Loved the condo and the grounds. Wonderful trip.
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Winterset, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 95070
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
The chat availability was great. Instant responses and very informative.
Property
We arrived from NC for a 7 day vacation with family. We have 3 grown children with significant others. Having the separate little apartments for young couples and having our own space as parents, was incredible! We were able to have our own privacy, yet still be a family unit.
View Property: VILLA #C
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Court 275/276
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Court 219/220
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was great to with with! We ended up adding an extra day to our stay and it was super easy to do.
Property
We loved shipwatch. We all can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Shipwatch 1365
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUMMER BEACH 5047
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Property
We had the best time for our family vacation. The process was easy from booking all the way through check out. The home was beautiful spacious and perfect for our large group. I highly recommend staying with Amelia Island Vacations beach house. We will be back to stay again.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
We called to extend our stay and the lady was very helpful and great customer service.
Property
The condo was perfect and the balcony was the best. We had the most fantastic relaxing vacation with family ever.
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful with checkin procedures, as well as when we needed additional parking. I liked that we could communicate over text too - made things simple while out and about on vacation.
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
It was a great property. We loved staying right on the ocean. Very peaceful area and a great price.
Property
View Property: SAND & SURF
Little River, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at Amelia Accommodations were very friendly and helpful.
Property
All and all Avery nice experience. Pool was great and the other vacationers were friendly.
View Property: Shipwatch 1305
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAND & SURF
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful when I called to confirm info and check in process.
Property
Anyway you could put a ramp over that sand dune and making it easier to climb up? Also, suggest providing info about the RipTide Rentals in the condo.
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
The communication was excellent. They answered texts quickly. They offer additional parking at a sister property up the road that was so easy to utilize and the staff at that property were very accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the ease of beach access, quick drive to historic district, and proximity to grocery stores. The beach was not crowded and walking/biking was fabulous.
View Property: Wanna Sea 201
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone in the office that we communicated with was helpful, professional, and pleasant to work with.
Property
It was great! Lived up to the description of the house and the amenities! Being right on the beach was truly an awesome experience!
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team was accommodating. Answered all questions and responded to my calls in a timely and professional manner. Could not ask for much more.
Property
The property was excellent, clean, private, secure and met all expectations. The only fault I'm could find was that my trip was too short. I should have booked 7 nights instead of 5 nights. Next time I will extend my stay.
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
They were great. I called the day before to see what I needed to do & they told me to expect a text with all of the check-in information so it was all taken care of & very easy
Property
It was so relaxing & the view was great for sunrise & sunset. Loved the trees & foliage & the pool & private beach was very nice
View Property: Sandcastle Court 219/220
Boling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Every time I had to speak With a team member they were very helpful and friendly!
Property
1169 Beachwalker was very clean. All the rooms were spread out which was helpful For noise control. The condo was well equipped with everything needed for the beach and pool which was extremely useful when trying to pack for the beach. Loved the open concept living. More than enough seating for everyone. Each room having its own bathroom Was a bonus. The kitchen was fully stocked with all utensils, cookware and serve ware needed. Having little things like salt and pepper, games, towels, beach towels, soaps, detergent, bug spray etc was the cherry on top!!! I would stay at this property again in a heartbeat!!!
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CORAL SANDS #201
Baxley, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to book and great to deal with. Very seedless check-In
Property
Very clean. Just what we were looking for, easy beach access and very low key. Great place for our long weekend.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
POUND, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Every person I spoke with was professional and helpful.
Property
It was the best experience I have had on a beach vacation. Thank you!
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE