Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CORAL SANDS #201
Northport, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1162 Beach Walker Recently Updated
lake buttler, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Canon, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #201
Canon, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA #C
Alto, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Every person I dealt with, from making reservations to checking out, was amazing. Customer service was wonderful.
Property
The Terraces #305 is a lovely place to stay. The space has all the amenities and is perfect for one person or a couple. The building is right on the beach and next door to a restaurant. I'd definitely stay there again.
View Property: THE TERRACES #305
Cape Canaveral, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and available
Property
Enjoyed everything
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
Centerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property perfectly suited our family's needs. The location was amazing!
View Property: VILLA #C
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was excellent!
Property
Everything was excellent!
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
There was a plumbing issue on our second day. Thor was very responsive and coordinated the needed repairs with minimal disruption.
Property
Well be back!
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cromwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. We drove by the office on Amelia Island, and I almost stopped to thank the team. Probably should of!!
Property
It was like being in heaven for 15 days. So relaxing, I lost track of the days. Couldnt ask for anything better.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Guest Name Writing this Review: Darlene I. from Missouri Darlene & her husband stayed in unit C3 Captains House September 24 through October 4, 2021. Our review for your Amelia Island Vacations web site link for C3 Captains House: We've stayed in different condos on Amelia Island and we will now only stay in unit C3 (Captains House) in the future...Even if we need to change our vacation dates! This condo is even better than the beautiful photos. It is obvious the new owners really care about their renters and our enjoyment of this condo. The top floor deck was amazing for gazing at the stars & moon directly overhead at night. The perfect start of our day was a cup of coffee while watching the sunrise & listening to the ocean. This TOP FLOOR CORNER condo has breath taking unobstructed views. An added bonus is a new sitting area on the front porch to enjoy sunsets! This condo had absolutely everything we needed for our relaxing beach vacation. My husband and I wish we could give this review more than 5 stars!!!!!
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Heavenly!!!!!
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. The condo is in the perfect location. It is 1st floor and close to the assigned parking spot. It is also close to the beach. The Plantation property is gorgeous!! The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. It had everything we needed for our stay. We will be back in the near future.
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker
boonton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and concern about any call I made.
Property
Very well laid out beach house plan for a family vacation. New appliances and can walk right out on beach. Back yard grass area ideal for totters. Whole family enjoyed the week.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and easy.
Property
Perfect for two. Chairs, umbrella and even a boogie board were there for our use. The Sandbox beachside restaurant was so convenient for an easy lunch without leaving the beach. Beach was not crowded at all. Very peaceful.
View Property: THE TERRACES #202