Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERNANDINA CAY #202
Rome, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #B2
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Booking the condo was super easy. All of the employees at Amelia Island Vacations were very kind, professional, & willing to help!
Property
We stayed at Sea Dunes for a girls weekend getaway! The condo was super nice, spacious, and very clean! Kitchen had everything we needed and the beach chairs and beach towels were provided. The views from this condo are AMAZING! We saw the beautiful sunrise and sunset both days we were there. We did have an issue with the cable not working on any of the TV's, but the management company was SUPER quick to have someone out to fix our issue, even on a Saturday morning. Overall, I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice, relaxing, beach vacation!
View Property: SEA DUNES OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was EXACTLY what we were looking for. It was imperative that we have little to no stairs for our elderly grandparent. Not only was he able to be in all rooms with us because of this, he was also able to go onto the back deck to enjoy the sounds of the ocean! The kitchen was WELL stocked. There were towels galore for the beach. The courtyard between the rooms was perfect for us to grill and chill! :) We would come back a thousand times over. Thank you for letting us enjoy this little slice of heaven. It far exceeded our expectations and I don't think the pictures online do it nearly enough justice!
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We are VERY pleased with Chelsea Cook and the WAY above average service we received. These folks are extremely professional and affordable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 5- stars
Property
We are VERY pleased with Chelsea Cook and the WAY above average service we received. These folks are extremely professional and affordable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 5- stars
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Breathtaking.
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Conway, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your team was very helpful anytime I had a question. Easy to talk to every time I called.
Property
Our family enjoyed the stay. Time goes by so fast when the place youre staying is clean and inviting.
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and good value
View Property: THE PALMS
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I had a very enjoyable and relaxed visit. The close proximity to the beach was great and the view of the ocean and the sunrise was awesome!
View Property: SEA OATS RETREAT
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We walked the neighborhood and along the beach for our morning workout. Toured the museum and just relaxed on the balcony. I love those huge showers!!
View Property: SEA OATS RETREAT
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love your property it provided all the amenities and more. Loved the ocean view and cool breezes. Your home is beautiful
View Property: SEA OATS RETREAT
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience with the Amelia Island Vacation staff.
Property
The Sea Oats property is undeniably the most gorgeous, modern, airy, well lit, organized, and clean place Ive rented in a very long time!
View Property: SEA OATS RETREAT
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great time we were right there at the beach it was very relaxing
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful! I will feel very confident in booking with you all again.
Property
I hope to stay here again someday.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Tracy City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAND & SURF
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernandina Shores 6359
Douglas, GA 31535
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA CHASE OCEANFRONT ESCAPE
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAIL MAKER