Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: WANNA SEA 202
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team members I spoke with on the phone and at the property were absolutely awesome. I would hire them based on my interactions.
Property
perfect property for a wonderful family vacation. close to beach access and comfortable accommodations
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1854 Turtle Dunes
METTER, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
We would love to stay again but our family is growing and we will have to look at a house with more bedrooms or we may have to get condos beside each other but this was the best house we have stayed in over 8 years of coming to Amelia Island.
Property
We loved this house. The view, the easy beach access, the back yard for the kids, the kitchen, the layout; everything was perfect for us. Very personable on the phone when I had questions before our arrival. After arrival, they took care of small problems. Good communication via text.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #B2
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Any time we were in contact with members of the team, everyone was very courteous and professional.
Property
This was our first time staying on Amelia Island and we will definitely come back and would love to stay at Amelia South again!
View Property: AMELIA SOUTH #F6
macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Always quick to communicate and easy to work with.
Property
This was a great property. Very clean and updated with the exception of the bathrooms. It would be amazing if the bathrooms were updated. It was a beautiful property that worked well for our family of 5 plus two dogs.We had plenty of space to spread out. The kids appreciated the large main TV and a second tv in their room for their video game system. The proximity to the beach was great and doesn't get much better. Side note: You may want to add in some scissors, we could have used those! Maybe a few larger bowls and casserole dishes. We had hoped to eat in more than we did, but were lacking in larger family sized dishes.
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view from every room, great common area, well stocked kitchen. They were very responsive with information when requested.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
jacksonville
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1169 BEACH WALKER Oceanscape
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Recently update. Great quiet location. Close to Fort Clinch perfect for walking and biking.
View Property: A GOOD KNIGHT`S REST
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker Newly Added
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The entire experience was excellent. The property was as advertised and immaculately clean. The property is a basic beach cottage as it is advertised. It is not a high-style luxury condo and is not advertised as such. Also, the staff was very nice to work with and the property has all appropriate amenities.
View Property: COTTAGE BY THE SEA
High Springs, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1113 Beach Walker Top Floor
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and these days its nice to really talk to someone instead of doing everything on line.
Property
We will definitely come back, it is a great location, plus the rabbits and turtles that live in the dunes were fun to watch.
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great!!!
Property
Enjoyed the whole trip!!!
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Reunion, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Quaint clean and comfortable property that was centrally located. Well decorated and had a view of the ocean. Had everything needed to cook a meal in between eating a some great restaurants. The bed was comfortable and the internet was great. We really enjoyed our visit to this area and this property and will be back again.
View Property: WANNA SEA 202
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite staff! No problem with check-in access with keyless entry
Property
Great place with stunning views!! Excellent beach access including beach chairs, towels provided Well equipped kitchen! Amazingly quiet location considering the proximity to the busy main beach! No complaints other than the no smoking on the balcony policy but no big deal. Thanks for the great vacation!
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Americus, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
newark, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay and appreciate the help Chelsea, Dani and Carol gave us during our stay.
Property
Ocean Glory is a terrific place. The house is well designed and furnished perfectly. Location by the beach - super. We very much enjoyed our stay and appreciate the family sharing their home. Many thanks.
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Mt. Juliet , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
We called about the password not working and your team member said she would check with someone and return our call. Even though she never called back, in about an hour, the password worked, so we did not have to call her back.
Property
We loved the island, and plan to come back in the future. If we do, we would only want to stay in this property!
View Property: THE TERRACES #202