Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite staff! No problem with check-in access with keyless entry
Property
Great place with stunning views!! Excellent beach access including beach chairs, towels provided Well equipped kitchen! Amazingly quiet location considering the proximity to the busy main beach! No complaints other than the no smoking on the balcony policy but no big deal. Thanks for the great vacation!
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Americus, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
newark, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay and appreciate the help Chelsea, Dani and Carol gave us during our stay.
Property
Ocean Glory is a terrific place. The house is well designed and furnished perfectly. Location by the beach - super. We very much enjoyed our stay and appreciate the family sharing their home. Many thanks.
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Mt. Juliet , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
We called about the password not working and your team member said she would check with someone and return our call. Even though she never called back, in about an hour, the password worked, so we did not have to call her back.
Property
We loved the island, and plan to come back in the future. If we do, we would only want to stay in this property!
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Blackshear, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
The property was great all together. Felt like home away from home.
View Property: THE TERRACES #305
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at Coral Sands twice now and will be back. The units I have stayed in have been clean and are well taken care of. I love the view of the sun and ocean each day. It is the perfect place to stay.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The handyman who came out was terrific! I think his name was Keith?
Property
View Property: 1121 Beach Walker Newly Added
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2122 Beachwood Villa
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1113 Beach Walker Top Floor
Bolton Landing , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our holiday at Fernandina Beach Captains house was perfect. Waking up at sunrise and strolling on the beach was so wonderful. The sunrise was different every morning. The beach was not crowded and so enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped, beds very comfortable.
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #B2
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Dade city, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
Beautiful condo with an awesome view! I loved waking up to the ocean view from the master. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes but there was not a cookie sheet or any type of flat cooking pan.
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
The last evening we were in town we had car trouble and the staff offered to come over and give us a jump. While we were able to address the issue with the automobile the fact that the staff would be willing to address our issue late on a Friday was impressive.
Property
Property was right on the Ocean and we enjoyed the time with our family.
View Property: BEACH HOUSE
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN DUNES VILLA #C
Norris , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C126
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Mclain, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with was absolutely amazing and most helpful
Property
We loved this house. Everything was perfect for us. Ideal location and plenty of room inside and out. Especially appreciated the parking area.
View Property: COTTAGE BY THE SEA
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Oaks
aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49