Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CLEARWATER, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great initial feedback when I made the reservation a few months ago (asked a question and received an email response quickly). Then similar quick response the day before and day of checkin. Very smooth process.
Property
Best comparative rate for the exact same property at Coral Sands 302 (reason I chose you). Excellent customer service. Beautifully decorated, clean and well maintained ocean front condo.
View Property: CORAL SANDS #302
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Unique property. We hope to come again.
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were going to only stay for three days, but extended to 12 days. Excellent service and property.
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #A124
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every employee on your staff is very friendly and very accommodating. They are a joy to work with.
Property
View Property: Ocean Place 49
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly phone reception
Property
Will be back for 3rd time soon
Dalzell , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Communication, cleanliness were outstanding
Property
Communication, cleanliness were outstanding
View Property: WANNA SEA
Lavonia , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Madison was a great help. She got back to us in a timely fashion with the room we requested.
Property
Once we finally got the Ocean Front Room, our stay on Amelia Island was wonderful. We as a group of aging sisters with spouses had specific request for our vacation, and Dunlop Property Management - Amelia Island Vacations, delivered. Thanks
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I emailed team team members several times throughout the time we had the reservation and someone always got back to me promptly!
Property
We did not want to leave!! The stay was perfect!
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating
Property
Beautiful, clean and comfortable condo with great views and easy access to the beach.
View Property: THE TERRACES #202
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEAN PLACE #100
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #C3
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1145 BEACH WALKER
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and even recommended restaurants in the area.
Property
First trip to Amelia Island and we loved the area
View Property: Fernandina Cay 302
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy, seamless process- great communication!
Property
Great property! Amazing views and excellent location.
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch 1365
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Email communication was efficient. I had a few questions, which I called about and staff was very helpful.
Property
We loved our stay at Captain's House. It was clean, well-appointed and in a perfect location on the beach. Check in was contactless and simple, with a lock box code emailed before check in. Would highly recommend and will stay again.
View Property: CAPTAIN`S HOUSE #A3
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous- everyone has been respectful, professional, kind, and gone above and beyond.
Property
I had a wonderful, restful, soul restoring time.
View Property: OCEAN GLORY
Statam, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The only thing I would recommend is an outdoor shower that is fully covered and a good place to clean fish after caught. Other than that everything was above and beyond expectations.
View Property: BELL`S RETREAT
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A GOOD KNIGHT`S REST
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was seamless. Manager went above and beyond finding out answers for me. Excellent service.
Property
View Property: OCEANS OF AMELIA
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea has been awesome with the last 3 yrs
Property
We are already looking forward to next year labor day weekend , not sure how soon we can book in advance
View Property: SUR LA PLAGE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a simply wonderful time!
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #B180
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURF & RACQUET #C102